Penitentiary of Letdown

from by Dysmorphic


from A Notion of Causality, released September 2, 2013
Baptiste Boudoux = Vocals
Johann Sadok = Bass
Eric H-T = Guitar
Jules "Julio" Martinez = Guitar, Backing Vocals
Quentin Regnault = Drums



all rights reserved


Dysmorphic Tours, France

Dysmorphic is a technical brutal death Metal band formed in 2008. They released two EP's (Orphans of sheol 2008, Dysmorphic 2010), an Album (A Notion of Causality 2013), and went on stage with such brutal performers like Hate, Kronos, Gorod etc... "The kind of music is something in the middle between technical brutal death, and quite modern brutality"(Nihilitic Holocaust) ... more


contact / help

Contact Dysmorphic

Streaming and
Download help